Gate Ghosts Series

Author's Note:

The Earthers' saga, which began with the intertwined series of The Silver Shps and Pyreans, continues in Gate Ghosts and details the colonists of the Con-Fed's colony ship, Destiny. Readng the previous two series will allow a reader to get the most out of this new series.

Axis Crossing, a Gate Ghosts novel

Axis Crossing #1

The descendants of a fourth Earth colony ship, Destiny, successfully establish a foothold in unoccupied space. Naiad, the home world, is a frozen ball, but the colonists persevere and expand through wormholes to remote systems.

Navigating the time-space anomalies requires Axis-ships...

Full description. Read an excerpt from Axis Crossing.